Skip Navigation
Menu

Pinewood Admissions Calendar 2019-2020

Thursday, October 17 - New Parent Reception (2019-20 new families)

Friday, October 18 - Fall Shadow Day for Prospective Students for 2020-21

Friday, November 1 - Financial Aid opens for 2020-21 school year

Monday, November 18 - New Student Luncheons (2019-20 new students)

Friday, January 31 - Preferred consideration deadline for financial aid

Thursday, February 27 - LAUNCH 2020/Lower School Open House

Monday, February 24 - Rising Sixth Grade Night (current and prospective students)

Monday, March 2 - Re-enrollment Contract and Early-Bird Discount Deadline (current families)

Tuesday, March 3 - Open Enrollment Begins (new applicants)

Monday, March 16 - Rising Ninth Grade Night (current and prospective students)

Tuesday, April 14 - Spring Shadow Day for Prospective Students  

To register a prospective student for any of the events listed above, please contact Saralyn Riverat at srivera@pinewoodprep.com or 843-873-1643, ext. 2001.


NOTE: We schedule individual Shadow Days for students throughout the entire year. We use the dates above based on a community calendar to help students reduce the need to be absent at their current school, if at all possible.